2016-17 Chapter Board of Directors

Our chapter bylaws call for chapter officers to be elected at an annual chapter meeting held each June to one-year terms from July 1 to June 30. The president appoints other members of the board with the consent of fellow officers and may name appointees to fill vacancies created by officers who leave the board before their terms are up with the consent of other board members.

OFFICERS

Amanda Ventura, President — Evolve PR,  mandaven5@gmail.com

Tim Eigo, Vice President — Arizona Attorney magazine, State Bar of Arizona, Tim.Eigo@staff.azbar.org

Kaely Monahan, Secretary — KJZZ-FM, kaelymonahan@me.com

Teri Carnicelli, Treasurer — North Central News, t_carnicelli@yahoo.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Perri Collins — Collins Digital Media, perri@perricollins.com

Debra Utacia Krol — Science/Environmental/Native Issues Writer, djkrol@yahoo.com

Robert Leger — Leger Strategies, rdleger@cox.net

Mark Scarp — ASU Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communication, phoenixspj@cox.net

Steven SolomonSan Tan Sun News, steven@timespublications.com